Local Chapters Find your local Chapter

If you wish to make a new Chapter Application, please download this form. Instructions for submission are on the form.


Chair Andrew Hughes
Secretary Phillip Bee
Treasurer Elizabeth Roberts
Chaplain Revd Janet Fletcher SCP
Committee members Martin Pritchard and Andy Hughes
Contact: Andrew Hughes


For details of future events, please contact Andrew Hughes.

Bath & Wells

For any enquiries about membership from the Diocese of Bath & Wells, please contact the Chairman General.

Blackburn and Liverpool

Chair Belinda Hornby
Secretary Howard Mitchell
Treasurer Barbara Baldwin
Chaplain Mtr Enid Briggs SCP
Committee members Heather Thomas, Jason Burrows, Matthew Rides and Bob Barnes
Contact: Belinda Hornby


For details of future events, please contact Belinda Hornby.


Chair Heather Campbell
Secretary Kevin Rice
Treasurer Margaret Morgan
Chaplain Fr James Wilson SCP
Committee members John Bright and Pat Gardiner
Contact: Heather Campbell


For details of future events, please contact Heather Campbell.


Chair David Wriderholt
Secretary Aleksander Mazalon
Treasurer Alan Alexander
Chaplain Mtr Teresa Wynn SCP
Press Officer Vivien Mendham
Committee members Rhona McEune and Pamela Higham
Contact: Aleksander Mazalon


For details of future events, please contact Aleksander Mazalon.


Chair Wilfred Reynolds
Secretary Vacant
Treasurer Richard Bound
Chaplain Revd Preb Alan White SCP
Committee members Sam Snelling and Mary Tuckett
Contact: Wilfred Reynolds


For details of future events, please contact Wilfred Reynolds.


Chair Emmerson Walgrove
Secretary Sue Middledith
Treasurer Hazel Ward
Chaplain Mthr Sharon Brown SCP
Committee members Stacey Ayre, Jean Radley, Sue Ford, Stella Leigh & Glenn Middleditch
Contact: Sue Middleditch


Further details are available from Sue Middleditch.


Chair Leslie Mitchelmore
Secretary Marion Porter
Treasurer Paul Griffiths
Chaplain Mthr Lisa Temperley-Barnes SCP
Membership Secretary Angela Hunt
Committee members
Contact:  Leslie Mitchelmore.


Further information is available from Leslie Mitchelmore.


Chair Cathie James
Secretary Fiona Andrews
Treasurer Sion Hughes-Carew
Chaplain Fr Matthew Catterick SCP
Committee members Michael Lewis, Davis Mac-Iyalla
Contact: Fiona Andrews


Wednesday 21st June 2017 - 6:30pm

St Saviour’s Church, Pimlico.

An evening summer social with Evensong and Benediction. Preacher: Bishop Edward Holland. Ends 9:00 pm.

Saturday 4th November 2017 - 10am

Southwark Cathedral.

A workshop on ‘The Practical Aspects of Serving’.

For further information, please contact Fiona Andrews.


Chair Margaret Warner
Secretary Michael Watson
Treasurer Michael Atkinson
Chaplain Revd Elsie Hutcheon SCP
Deputy Chaplain Fr Alan Warner SCP
Committee members Malcolm Shepherd, Hilary Shuter and Alison Harding
Contact: Michael Watson


Thursday 1st June 2017 - Noon

Norwich Cathedral

Combined Mass with the Norwich Chapter of the Society of Catholic Priests. Please robe.

Saturday 15th July 2017 - Noon

St Peter and St John's Kirkley, Lowestoft

Sung Mass. Please robe. Hot drinks and cakes afterwards.

Further details are available from Michael Watson .


Chair Zacc Lindsey
Secretary Vacant
Treasurer Michael Fry
Safeguarding Officer Mitzi Isaacs
Chaplain Fr Geoffrey Thompson SCP
Committee members Nnewima Nwafor-Orizu and Leslie Spatt
Contact: Zacc Lindsey


Further details are available from Zacc Lindsey.

St Albans

Chair Vacant
Secretary Sarah Keeling
Treasurer Steve Jones
Membership Secretary David Simpson
Chaplain Fr Peter Wadsworth SCP
Committee members Andrew Butcher
Contact: Sarah Keeling


For details of future events, please contact Sarah Keeling.


Chair Lyndon Viney
Secretary Susan Boex
Treasurer Susan Boex
Chaplain Fr Alan Williams SCP
Committee members Trevor Morris and Martin Taylor
Contact: Lyndon Viney


For details of future events, please contact Lyndon Viney.


Chair Tony Parker
Secretary David Simpson
Treasurer V Grainger
Chaplain Fr James Little
Committee members Y Bowling and J McNichol
Contact: David Simpson


For details of future events, please contact David Simpson.