Contact Us Enquiries

Facebook

If you wish to make a new Chapter Application, please download this form. Instructions for submission are on the form.

Please direct any enquiries to the following:

Chairman General
Belinda Hornby
chairman@companyofservers.org
Secretary General & Child Protection Officer
Michael lewis
secretary@companyofservers.org
Treasurer General
John Kitchener
treasurer@companyofservers.org
Communications Officer
Mark Charlton
communications@companyofservers.org
Festival Co-ordinator
William Varlow
festival@companyofservers.org
Chaplain General
The Very Revd Andrew Nunn SCP
chaplain@companyofservers.org
Committee Member
Barry Moore
barry.moore@companyofservers.org

Contact Us

If you would like to register an interest in joining a local Chapter or would like information of local events, please email membership@companyofservers.org