Contact Us Enquiries

Facebook Facebook

If you wish to make a new Chapter Application, please download this form. Instructions for submission are on the form.

Please direct any enquiries to the following:

Chairman General
Belinda Hornby
chairman@companyofservers.org
Secretary General & Child Protection Officer
Barry Moore
secretary@companyofservers.org
Treasurer General
John Kitchener
treasurer@companyofservers.org
Communications Officer
Mark Charlton
communications@companyofservers.org
Membership Officer
William Varlow
william.varlow@companyofservers.org
Central Committee Member
Yvonne Bowling
yvonne.bowling@companyofservers.org
Central Committee Member
Michaela Sorensen
michaela.sorensen@companyofservers.org
Chaplain General
Fr Kevin Maddy SCP
chaplain@companyofservers.org

Contact Us

If you would like to register an interest in joining a local Chapter or would like information of local events, please email membership@companyofservers.org